A

THE LEGACY LINEUP

The Legacy Lineup is a quarterly publication of UPMC Senior Communities which promotes performances, movies and educational seminars for seniors.

  • La Bohème Warhola by Giacomo Puccini

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, July 7, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • THE BIRD DOGS PRESENT: EVERLY BROTHERS EXPERIENCE

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, July 14, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • MY GAL PATSY CLINE – TRIBUTE BY JOSIE WAVERLY

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, July 28, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • PURE GOLD

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, August 25, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • THE RETURN OF BUDDY HOLLY – TRIBUTE CONCERT

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, September 15, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • CAHAL DUNNE

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, October 13, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • THE MARCELS

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, October 27, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • THE VOGUES

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, November 10, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • JOHNNY ANGEL AND THE HALOS CHRISTMAS SHOW

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 1, 2018 – 2:00 p.m.

  • JOHNNY ANGEL AND THE HALOS CHRISTMAS SHOW

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 1, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • PITTSBURGH DOO WOP BIG BAND CHRISTMAS SHOW

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 8, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, July 9, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • Basmati Blues

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, July 16, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • Stronger

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, July 23, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • The Founder

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, July 30, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • Phantom Thread – Two Showings!

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, August 6, 2018 - 2 p.m. and 7 p.m.

  • The 15:17 to Paris

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, August 13, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • Coco

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, August 20, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • The Post – Two Showings!

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, August 27, 2018 - 2 p.m. and 7 p.m.

  • NO MOVIE – LABOR DAY

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, September 3, 2018

  • All Saints

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, September 10, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • Megan Leavey

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, September 17, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • A Wrinkle in Time

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, September 24, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • Creativity Expressed in Glass

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 11:00 a.m.

  • President Ulysses S. Grant

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 11:00 a.m.

  • Voices in The Attic

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 11:00 a.m.

  • The Great One: The Life and Legacy of Roberto Clemente

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 11:00 a.m.

  • How the Great Depression Built North Park

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 11:00 a.m.

  • The Power of Gratitude

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 11:00 a.m.