A

  • THE MARCELS

  • “DEAN MARTIN AND FRIENDS” STARRING TOM STEVENS

  • JOHNNY ANGEL AND THE HALOS

THE LEGACY LINEUP

The Legacy Lineup is a quarterly publication of UPMC Senior Communities which promotes performances, movies and educational seminars for seniors.

  • “The Ultimate Elvis Tribute” by Rick Alviti

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, August 12, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • Pure Gold

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, August 26, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • Dean Martin and Friends Starring Tom Stevens – 2 p.m.

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, September 16, 2017 – 2 p.m.

  • Dean Martin and Friends Starring Tom Stevens – 7:30 p.m.

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, September 16, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • The Marcels

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, October 7, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • The Legend of Hank Williams Tribute Show

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, October 21, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • The Vogues

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, November 18, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • Johnny Angel and the Halos Christmas Show

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 2, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • Pittsburgh Doo Wop Big Band Christmas Show

    Cost:  $24 in advance – $29 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 9, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • Arrival

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, August 7, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • Allied

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, August 14, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • Hacksaw Ridge

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, August 21, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • The Space Between Us

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, August 28, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • NO MOVIE – LABOR DAY HOLIDAY

    Cost:  -

    Date:  Monday, September 4, 2017

  • The Shack

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, September 11, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • A Dog’s Purpose

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, September 18, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • Manchester by the Sea

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, September 25, 2017 - 2 p.m. & 7 p.m.

  • Patriots Day

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, October 2, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • Paris Can Wait

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, October 9, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • Beauty and the Beast

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, October 16, 2017 - 2 p.m. & 7 p.m.

  • The Zookeeper’s Wife

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, October 23, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • Beetlejuice

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, October 30, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • AARP Driver Refresher Class

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

  • Pittsburgh Mansions

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 11 a.m.

  • War to End All Wars: World War I and the American Expeditionary Force (AEF)

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 11 a.m.

  • A Taste of Appalachia

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 11 a.m.

  • Be Cyber Aware – BBB Tips for Online Safety

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 11 p.m.

  • Gridiron & Steel

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11 a.m.

  • The Demon on Brownsville Road

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11 a.m.