A

  • “SWEENEY TODD: THE DEMON BARBER OF FLEET STREET” BY OPERA THEATER OF PITTSBURGH SUMMERFEST

  • NEIL DIAMOND TRIBUTE

  • JOHNNY ANGEL AND THE HALOS

  • THE FABULOUS HUBCAPS

THE LEGACY LINEUP

The Legacy Lineup is a quarterly publication of UPMC Senior Communities which promotes performances, movies and educational seminars for seniors.

  • The Tamburitzans

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Sunday, February 26, 2017 – 2:00 p.m.

  • Jimmy Beaumont and The Skyliners

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, March 25, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • Neil Diamond Tribute

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, April 22, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • The Ultimate Johnny Cash with Terry Lee Goffee

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, May 20, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • Johnny Angel and the Halos

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, June 3, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • The Fabulous Hubcaps

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, June 24, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • “Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street” by Opera Theater of Pittsburgh SummerFest

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Friday, July 14 – 7:30 pm

  • “My Gal Patsy Cline” Tribute by Josie Waverly

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, July 29, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • “The Ultimate Elvis Tribute” by Rick Alviti

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, August 12, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • Pure Gold

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, August 26, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • The Martin and Lewis Tribute Show – 2 p.m.

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, September 16, 2017 – 2 p.m.

  • The Martin and Lewis Tribute Show – 7:30 p.m.

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, September 16, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • The Marcels

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, October 7, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • The Legend of Hank Williams Tribute Show

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, October 21, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • The Vogues

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, November 18, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • Johnny Angel and the Halos Christmas Show

    Cost:  $34 in advance - $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 2, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • Pittsburgh Doo Wop Big Band Christmas Show

    Cost:  $24 in advance – $29 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 9, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • “Finding Dory”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, January 23, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • “Ghostbusters”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, January 30, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • “Sully”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, February 6, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • “The Light Between Oceans”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, February 13, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • “Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, February 20, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • “Magnificent Seven”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, February 27, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • “Jason Bourne”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, March 6, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • “Star Trek Beyond”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, March 13, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • “The Secret Life of Pets”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, March 20, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • “Nine Lives”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, March 27, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • “Jack Reacher: Never Go Back”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 3, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • “Ben Hur”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 10, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • “The Birth of a Nation”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 17, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • “Florence Foster Jenkins”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 17, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • “Bridget Jones’s Baby”

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 24, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • Incredible Penn Avenue: From Wilkinsburg to Point State Park

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 11:00 a.m.

  • Pittsburgh’s Real Estate Market Forecast and Tips for Selling Your Home

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, February 14, 2017- 11:00 a.m.

  • What Poetry Guarantees

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, February 28, 2017- 11:00 a.m.

  • Pearl Harbor

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, March 14, 2017- 11:00 a.m.

  • Healthy Humor

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, March 28, 2017- 11:00 a.m.

  • America’s Blue Collar Heart

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, April 11, 2017- 11:00 a.m.

  • Bone Health and Osteoporosis Prevention

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, April 25, 2017- 11:00 a.m.