A

THE LEGACY LINEUP

The Legacy Lineup is a quarterly publication of UPMC Senior Communities which promotes performances, movies and educational seminars for seniors.

  • Pittsburgh Doo Wop Big Band Christmas Show

    Cost:  $24 in advance – $29 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 9, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

  • THE TAMBURITZANS

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Sunday, February 25, 2018 – 2:00 p.m.

  • THE SKYLINERS

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, March 24, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • THE JERSEY SEASONS – FRANKIE VALLI AND THE FOUR SEASONS TRIBUTE CONCERT

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, April 14, 2018 – 2:00 p.m

  • THE JERSEY SEASONS – FRANKIE VALLI AND THE FOUR SEASONS TRIBUTE CONCERT

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, April 14, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • NIGHT FEVER – THE BEE GEES TRIBUTE

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, May 19, 2018 – 2:00 p.m.

  • NIGHT FEVER – THE BEE GEES TRIBUTE

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, May 19, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • JOHNNY ANGEL AND THE HALOS

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, June 9, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • THE FABULOUS HUBCAPS

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, June 23, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • THE BIRD DOGS PRESENT: EVERLY BROTHERS EXPERIENCE

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, July 14, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • MY GAL PATSY CLINE – TRIBUTE BY JOSIE WAVERLY

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, July 28, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • PURE GOLD

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, August 25, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • THE RETURN OF BUDDY HOLLY – TRIBUTE CONCERT

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, September 15, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • CAHAL DUNNE

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, October 13, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • THE MARCELS

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, October 27, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • THE VOGUES

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, November 10, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • JOHNNY ANGEL AND THE HALOS CHRISTMAS SHOW

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 1, 2018 – 2:00 p.m.

  • JOHNNY ANGEL AND THE HALOS CHRISTMAS SHOW

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 1, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • PITTSBURGH DOO WOP BIG BAND CHRISTMAS SHOW

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 8, 2018 – 7:30 p.m.

  • The Beguiled

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, December 11, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • Love Actually

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, December 18, 2017 - 2 p.m.

  • No Movie – Christmas Holiday

    Cost:  -

    Date:  Monday, December 25, 2017

  • NO MOVIE – NEW YEARS HOLIDAY

    Cost:  -

    Date:  Monday, January 1, 2018

  • The Promise

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, January 8, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • NO MOVIE – MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY

    Cost:  -

    Date:  Monday, January 15, 2018

  • Dunkirk

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, January 22, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • Battle of the Sexes

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, January 29, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • Despicable Me 3

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, February 5, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • Marshall

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, February 12, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • Victoria and Abdul

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, February 19, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • The Mummy

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, February 26, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • The Mountain Between Us

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, March 5, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • The Glass Castle

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, March 12, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • Gifted

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, March 19, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • Thank You for Your Service

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, March 26, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • Breathe

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 2, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • Only the Brave

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 9, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • Daddy’s Home 2

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 16, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • Churchill

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 23, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • Good Bye Christopher Robin

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 30, 2018 - 2 p.m.

  • Here, There and Far Away

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -11:00 a.m.

  • AND STARRING…Wait???? What!!!!

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, January 23 - 11:00 a.m.

  • Carl’s Story

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 11:00 a.m.

  • Gettysburg: The Address

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 11:00 a.m.

  • New Eyes: A Unifying Vision of Science and Spirituality

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 11:00 a.m.

  • AARP Driver Refresher Class

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

  • Kaufmann’s Department Store

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 11:00 a.m.

  • Charlie Chaplin’s Red Letter Days

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 11:00 a.m.