A

WELCOME TO THE LEGACY THEATRE!

The Legacy Lineup is a publication of UPMC Senior Communities which promotes performances, movies and educational seminars for seniors.

Thousands of patrons have enjoyed sold out concerts, live theater productions, newly released free movies and a wide range of topics from the free seminars series. Program selections include something for everyone. The theatre seats are comfortable and wheelchair seating is available.

All events included in The Legacy Lineup are held at Cumberland Woods Village, a UPMC Senior Community, located just past UPMC Passavant on Cumberland Road. This beautiful state-of-the-art conference center and theater were generously funded by the Passavant Hospital Foundation. Parking is free and well-lit for evening events!

  • A Very Merry Sinatra and Streisand Christmas

    Cost:  $36 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 2 p.m

  • A Very Merry Sinatra and Streisand Christmas

    Cost:  $36 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.

  • Aretha Soul of America: A Tribute to Aretha Franklin

    Cost:  $39 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 2 p.m

  • Aretha Soul of America: A Tribute to Aretha Franklin

    Cost:  $39 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

  • Johnny Angel and the Halos

    Cost:  $39 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, April 22, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • Johnny Angel and the Halos

    Cost:  $39 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, April 22, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

  • Britishmania

    Cost:  $39 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, May 20, 2023 - 2:00 p.m.

  • Britishmania

    Cost:  $39 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, May 20, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

  • RUBY SHOOZ OLDIES BAND

    Cost:  $39 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, June 24, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • RUBY SHOOZ OLDIES BAND

    Cost:  $39 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, June 24, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

  • BEACH PARTY BOYS – TRIBUTE TO THE BEACH BOYS

    Cost:  $39 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, July 22, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • BEACH PARTY BOYS – TRIBUTE TO THE BEACH BOYS

    Cost:  $39 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, July 22, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

  • ELTON JOHN TRIBUTE BY JEFF SCOTT

    Cost:  $39 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, August 19, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • ELTON JOHN TRIBUTE BY JEFF SCOTT

    Cost:  $39 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, August 19, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

  • THE FABULOUS HUBCAPS

    Cost:  $39 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, September 23, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • THE FABULOUS HUBCAPS

    Cost:  $39 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, September 23, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

  • THE CORVETTES DOO WOP REVUE

    Cost:  $39 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, October 21, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • THE CORVETTES DOO WOP REVUE

    Cost:  $39 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, October 21, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

  • Chuck Blasko and The Vogues

    Cost:  $39 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, November 18, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • Chuck Blasko and The Vogues

    Cost:  $39 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, November 18, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

  • Johnny Angel and the Halos Christmas

    Cost:  $39 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, December 9, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • Johnny Angel and the Halos Christmas

    Cost:  $39 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, December 9, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

  • Emma

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, December 5, 2022 - 2 p.m.

  • American Underdog

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, December 12, 2022 - 2 p.m.

  • Spencer

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, December 19, 2022 - 2 p.m.

  • Dark Waters

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, January 9, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • No Movie

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, January 16, 2023

  • Harriet

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, January 23, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • Midway

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, January 30, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • Ford V Ferrari

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, February 6, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • Judy

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, February 13, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, February 20, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • The Good Liar

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, February 27, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • Just Mercy

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, March 6, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, March 13, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • Where’d You Go, Bernadette

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, March 20, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • Downton Abbey

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, March 27, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • Downton Abbey: A New Era

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 3, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 10, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • Marry Me

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 17, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • Redeeming Love

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, April 24, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • Top Gun: Maverick

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, May 1, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • Elvis

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, May 8, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • Jurassic World: Dominion

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, May 15, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • Where the Crawdads Sing

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, May 22, 2023 - 2 p.m.

  • No Movie

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, May 29, 2023

  • Ask The Attorney with Julian Gray and Associates: Elder Law Questions Answered

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Multiple dates

  • Pearl Harbor: Day of Infamy

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, December 6 - 11:00 a.m.

  • JUST ASK JULIAN – ELDER LAW QUESTIONS ANSWERED

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Thursday, December 15 – 1 p.m.

  • JUST ASK JULIAN – ELDER LAW QUESTIONS ANSWERED

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 1 p.m.

  • Pigeon Heroes

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, February 14, 2023 – 11:00 a.m.

  • JUST ASK JULIAN – ELDER LAW QUESTIONS ANSWERED

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 1 p.m.

  • The History of North Park

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, February 28, 2023 – 11:00 a.m.

  • AARP Driver Safety Class

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, March 14 and Wednesday, March 15 – 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

  • JUST ASK JULIAN – ELDER LAW QUESTIONS ANSWERED

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 1 p.m.

  • The Witch of the Monongahela

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, March 28, 2023 – 11:00 a.m.

  • The History of the American Flag

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, April 11, 2023 – 11:00 a.m.

  • JUST ASK JULIAN – ELDER LAW QUESTIONS ANSWERED

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 1 p.m.

  • West Pennsylvania Bird Migration

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, April 25, 2023 – 11:00 a.m.

  • Integrating Pittsburgh Sports

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, May 9, 2023 – 11:00 a.m.

  • JUST ASK JULIAN – ELDER LAW QUESTIONS ANSWERED

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 1 p.m.

  • All About Hummingbirds

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, May 23, 2023 – 11:00 a.m.