A

THE LEGACY LINEUP

The Legacy Lineup is a quarterly publication of UPMC Senior Communities which promotes performances, movies and educational seminars for seniors.

  • Beach Party Boys Tribute to The Beach Boys

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, July 13, 2019 – 2 p.m.

  • Beach Party Boys Tribute to The Beach Boys

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, July 13, 2019 – 7:30 p.m.

  • Old Friends a Simon & Garfunkel Tribute

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, July 27, 2019 – 2 p.m.

  • Old Friends a Simon & Garfunkel Tribute

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, July 27, 2019 – 7:30 p.m.

  • Night Fever Bee Gees Tribute

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, August 10, 2019 – 2 p.m.

  • Night Fever Bee Gees Tribute

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, August 10, 2019 – 7:30 p.m.

  • Pure Gold

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, August 24, 2019 – 7:30 p.m.

  • THE BIRD DOGS PRESENT: THE EVERLY BROTHERS EXPERIENCE

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, September 14, 2019 – 2 p.m.

  • THE BIRD DOGS PRESENT: THE EVERLY BROTHERS EXPERIENCE

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, September 14, 2019 – 7:30 p.m.

  • ABBAMANIA An ABBA Tribute

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, September 21, 2019 – 2 p.m.

  • ABBAMANIA An ABBA Tribute

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, September 21, 2019 – 7:30 p.m.

  • The Four Aces

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, October 5, 2019 – 2 p.m.

  • The Four Aces

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, October 5, 2019 – 7:30 p.m.

  • Sinatra and Streisand Tribute

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, October 12, 2019 – 7:30 p.m.

  • The Marcels

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, October 26, 2019 – 7:30 p.m.

  • Chuck Blasko and The Vogues

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, November 16, 2019 – 7:30 p.m.

  • JOHNNY ANGEL AND THE HALOS CHRISTMAS SHOW

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 7, 2019 – 2 p.m.

  • JOHNNY ANGEL AND THE HALOS CHRISTMAS SHOW

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 7, 2019 – 7:30 p.m.

  • Pittsburgh Big Doo Wop Big Band Christmas Show

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 14, 2019 – 2 p.m.

  • Pittsburgh Big Doo Wop Big Band Christmas Show

    Cost:  $34 in advance – $39 at the door
    Date:  Saturday, December 14, 2019 – 7:30 p.m.

  • Leave No Trace

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, July 1, 2019 - 2 p.m.

  • The Imitation Game

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, July 8, 2019 - 2 p.m.

  • The Upside

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, July 15, 2019 - 2 p.m.

  • Stan & Ollie

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, July 22, 2019 - 2 p.m.

  • Aquaman 

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, July 29, 2019 - 2 p.m.

  • Can You Ever Forgive Me?

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, August 5, 2019 - 2 p.m.

  • VICE

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, August 12, 2019 - 2 p.m. and 7 p.m.

  • Isn’t it Romantic

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, August 19, 2019 - 2 p.m.

  • Five Feet Apart 

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, August 26, 2019 - 2 p.m.

  • NO MOVIE

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, September 2, 2019

  • They Shall Not Grow Old

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, September 9, 2019 - 2 p.m.

  • Fighting with My Family

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, September 16, 2019 - 2 p.m.

  • ENIGMA: Inventing the Computer

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 11 a.m.

  • #FakeNews: Journalism, Digital Media, and the Rise of Clickbait

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 11 a.m.

  • The Pittsburgh Homefront during the Civil War

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, August 6, 2019, 11 a.m.

  • Pittsburgh’s Real Estate Market Forecast and Tips for Selling Your Home

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 11 a.m.

  • Dishonesty in Handwriting

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 11 a.m.

  • The Revolution in Western Pennsylvania

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 11 a.m.