A

WELCOME TO THE LEGACY THEATRE!

The Legacy Lineup is a publication of UPMC Senior Communities which promotes performances, movies and educational seminars for seniors.

Thousands of patrons have enjoyed sold out concerts, live theater productions, newly released free movies and a wide range of topics from the free seminars series. Program selections include something for everyone. The theatre seats are comfortable and wheelchair seating is available.

All events included in The Legacy Lineup are held at Cumberland Woods Village, a UPMC Senior Community, located just past UPMC Passavant on Cumberland Road. This beautiful state-of-the-art conference center and theater were generously funded by the Passavant Hospital Foundation. Parking is free and well-lit for evening events!

  • The Sonny and Cher Show

    Cost:  $36 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 2 p.m.

  • The Sonny and Cher Show

    Cost:  $36 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.

  • CHUCK BLASKO AND THE VOGUES

    Cost:  $36 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 2 p.m.

  • CHUCK BLASKO AND THE VOGUES

    Cost:  $36 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.

  • A Very Merry Sinatra and Streisand Christmas

    Cost:  $36 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 2 p.m

  • A Very Merry Sinatra and Streisand Christmas

    Cost:  $36 or a discount package price
    Date:  Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 7:30 p.m.

  • The Father

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, September 19, 2022 - 2 p.m.

  • Belfast

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, September 26, 2022 - 2 p.m.

  • King Richard

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, October 3, 2022 - 2 p.m.

  • Sing 2

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, October 10, 2022 - 2 p.m.

  • Cyrano

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, October 17, 2022 - 2 p.m.

  • Spider-Man: No Way Home

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, October 24, 2022 - 2 p.m.

  • A Quiet Place II

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, October 31, 2022 - 2 p.m.

  • Worth

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, November 7, 2022 - 2 p.m.

  • West Side Story

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, November 14, 2022 - 2 p.m.

  • Cruella

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, November 21, 2022 - 2 p.m.

  • In the Heights

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, November 28, 2022 - 2 p.m.

  • Emma

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, December 5, 2022 - 2 p.m.

  • American Underdog

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, December 12, 2022 - 2 p.m.

  • Spencer

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Monday, December 19, 2022 - 2 p.m.

  • Ask The Attorney with Julian Gray and Associates: Elder Law Questions Answered

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Thursday, October 20, November 17, December 15 – 1 p.m.

  • General Grant and Civil War Railroads

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, October 11 - 11:00 a.m.

  • JUST ASK JULIAN – ELDER LAW QUESTIONS ANSWERED

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Thursday, October 20 – 1 p.m.

  • Hollywood Moguls to Mavericks

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, October 25 - 11:00 a.m.

  • AARP Driver Safety

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, November 8 - 8:45 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

  • Secret Pittsburgh: A Guide to the Weird, Wonderful, and Obscure

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, November 15 - 11:00 a.m.

  • JUST ASK JULIAN – ELDER LAW QUESTIONS ANSWERED

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Thursday, November 17 – 1 p.m.

  • Pearl Harbor: Day of Infamy

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Tuesday, December 6 - 11:00 a.m.

  • JUST ASK JULIAN – ELDER LAW QUESTIONS ANSWERED

    Cost:  Free

    Date:  Thursday, December 15 – 1 p.m.